Andy Pelon & Kama surfing

A slightly more philosophical blog..

We, many of us, work hard don’t we ?, I don’t just mean physically, but mentally. Even when we have down time, the world of tech and media never quite leave us alone .

That’s one of the reasons I love surfing (no not the net !)

Thankfully it’s impossible (ok feel free to provide wrong) to use your tech while surfing, even having it with you is pointless as you can’t hear it ping pong or bleep, and even if that annoying vibrate catches you, there’s no way those salty wet fingers can work their magic while balancing on a plastic plank.

That’s my calmer Kama time, and if you’re reading this, I implore you to go find yours.

I often forget how helpful Kama time is, and how much better I am with it included in my life mix.

For me its surfing, for others it can be a walk in the woods, a bike ride, a coffee somewhere new, or even sitting on the toilet !

Find yours, before it’s too late..

End of lesson, you can go back to having fun now

Andy P out

 

Leave a comment