Andy Pelon and Gloria’s trips

Yes I know , it’s been a while, but I have been super busy .

Gloria is finished !! Actually I finished her a couple of months ago , but like I say I’ve been busy .

Before                                   After!

glora

Isn’t she beautiful ?? Just in case you didn’t know , the photos on the left are before and on the right are how she looks now .

What you can’t see if the shower room , hot shower , working loo , and even a tiny window 🙂

Next to the loo is a fully equipped ‘shed’ area with every tool for the job (hopefully).

You also can’t see the bed area over the cab , but as you can see from the outside, I extended out and up , that way it’s a full sized double bed with plenty of headroom so’s you can sit up .

Everything works ! Log burner , gas boiler , hobs , tv, 4G router  even hooks for my hammock ! 🙂

So me and Gloria have been on some lovely trips :

I’m hoping to do many more, volunteer trips, so if you know of any worthy projects in the south west that need some help from a super willing and quite capable old dude .. let me know 🙂

TTFN

stay safe and be happy

Andy P signing out 😎

 

 

many

Leave a comment